Millwood Management Company
Millwood Management - Communities

Welcome Home

Millwood Management is pleased to offer 18 properties throughout the Wasatch Front. Take some time to preview our properties below. Some of our ameneties include washer and dryers in every apartment home*, covered parking and/or garages, fireplaces, vaulted ceilings, pools, spas, fitness centers, playgrounds, hiking/bike trails and more!

* Select Apartment Homes

Brickgate Apartments - Murray, UT Brickgate Apartments
162 West 4490 South
Murray, UT 84107
(866) 386-0577
brickgate@millwoodcom.com
Brickstone Apartments - Salt Lake City, UT Brickstone Apartments
220 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
(801) 618-2899
brickstone@millwoodcom.com
Coppergate Apartments - Sandy, UT Coppergate Apartments
8870 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070
801-563-1800
866-561-7903
coppergate@millwoodcom.com
Egate Apartments - West Valley, UT Egate Apartments
2292 Ruddy Way (2965 So.)
West Valley, UT 84119
801-978-3343
866-910-8193
801-978-3357 Fax
egate@millwoodcom.com
Farm Gate Apartments - Herriman, UT Farm Gate Apartments at Midas Creek
5657 West 11840 South
Herriman, Utah 84096
801-446-8877
866-373-0483
farmgate@millwoodcom.com
Frontgate Apartments - Murray, UT Frontgate Apartments
4623 Urban Way (230 West)
Murray, UT 84107
801-288-2009
frontgate@millwoodcom.com
Haven Pointe - West Haven, UT Haven Pointe Apartments
2265 South 1100 West
West Haven (Ogden), UT
801-393-3500
866-414-6107
havenpointe@millwoodcom.com
Heather Estates Apartments - Clearfield, UT Heather Estates Apartments
25 East 1800 South
Clearfield, Utah 84105
801-774-0334
866-296-7014
heatherestates@millwoodcom.com
Lionsgate Apartments - Murray, UT Lionsgate Apartments
124 W. Fireclay Ave (4200 S.)
Murray, UT 84107
801-502-6767
866-386-0577
lionsgate@millwoodcom.com
Parkgate Apartments - Murray, UT Parkgate Apartments
5491 Jackie's Way (141 E.)
Murray, UT 84107
801-685-8000
866-314-2982
parkgate@millwoodcom.com
Riverview Apartments Riverview Apartments
1665 Riverside Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 973-2233
(866) 867-4101
riverview@millwoodcom.com
Rosegate Apartments - Sandy, UT Rosegate Apartments
9200 South 700 East
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 307-3700
(866) 910-0442
rosegate@millwoodcom.com
Southgate - Sandy, UT Southgate Apartments
7860 S. Citori Dr. (545 East)
Sandy, UT 84070
801-233-9200
866-283-7715
southgate@millwoodcom.com
Spring Hollow Apartments - West Jordan, UT Spring Hollow Apartments
1300 West 7000 South
West Jordan, UT 84084
801-561-2500
866-285-2527
springhollow@millwoodcom.com
The Willows - Granstville, UT The Willows Apartments
366 East Main St
Grantsville, UT 84029
435-884-6211
866-788-0418
thewillows@millwoodcom.com
Timbergate Apartments - Herriman, UT Timbergate Apartments
5605 West 11830 South
Herriman, Utah 84096
801-413-7069
866-407-1873
timbergate@millwoodcom.com
Townegate Apartments - Salt Lake City, UT Townegate Apartments
1450 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
801-474-2006
866-480-2708
townegate@millwoodcom.com
Westland Cove - West Valley City, UT Westland Cove Apartments
2560 West Mocking Bird (3460 South)
West Valley City, Utah 84119
801-955-0622
westlandcove@millwoodcom.com